Bio SPA/GG annual EOY camp
Friday, November 6, 2009 9:03 PM
PAPE TEXT GEMOK! Camp StaffTeacher Incharge-Miss liana
CC-Aza
ACC-Fazira
QM-Erra
AQM-Farah
FA-Jueyu
AFA-Fiona
Date of camp:From 2nov to 5nov
BACK!
FIRST DAY:Was suppose to report at 7am but i was late
hehe
Like i always do nowadays.
So had bag check and all.
Then was suppose to go for lesson at 8am but went late because have to settle them down...
OMG. The lunch spicy sia!
hahas
After lunch, went to find sharon they all and finish up A-math homework.
Then went back to gg...
So practice for roll call and then they got foot drill and test work all the way...
Then dinner, bath, test work, supper, tap and sleep at about 12plus(for them)
None of them complete their test work....
Then had camp staff meeting with miss liana...
Then bath until 1plus liddat then sleep...
SECOND DAY Camp staff wake up 5.30am
Then wash up, then wake the campers up at 6am...
They are suppose to report at 7am at parade square.
But they are late for 5mins...
So punishment was 20squats and pumping i think
Then PT and roll call...
Then breakfast then continue with their test work and i went for lessons...
After lessons, went back to gg and had lunch at about 1plus! nice sia
After that, continue with test work until 7plus but none of them complete anything yet...
So miss Liana called us down and give us scolding.
Actually, she want to send all of home.
But.... she give us one last chance.
We have to complete a badge work within one hour .
And yeah we did it!
Dinner was delayed to 9pm as the chicken wasn't cooked yet.
So completed 2badge works within 2hours.
Then dinner until 10pm i think.
Then bath then badge work.
But, while they are doing badge work, Miss Liana came with their phone and gave them 10mins to call their parents.
To my surprise, 9/11 sec ones cried...(too pampered)
haiz...
Then miss Liana scold again...
Then had guides own then lights out at 12am.
After they sleep, the camp staff went to bath...
At about 1plus, then went to sleep...
THIRD DAY(running updown,herethere)As usual, camp staff wake up at 5.30am..
Then wake the campers up at 6am..
They were suppose to report by 7am sharp.
And we didn't expect them to bge late but they were late for 15mins(worst then first day)
So their punishments:40pumping, 20 squats,20 star jumps and run 5rounds...
One of our girl were breathless as, she didn't tell us that she was not feeling well when we ask them...
So something happen which i didn't want to say...
Oya thx steffi for lending me her uniform as i forget to bring uniform for bio SPA.
Then meet miss Lee at needlework room then went for SPA.
hehe
After SPA, was break, then English lesson.
Then went back to gg.
They were at the com lab doing badge work.
Then had lunch at about 1plus i think...
After lunch, do badge work for a while, then camp fire preparation...
Then the NB primary sch red cross ppl came so we played block breaker game, then captain ball which use sponge and have to squish the water.
Unfortunately, after awhile, it starts to rain...
So half of them went to mph to play this mouse and cat game.
While another half, stay behind the flag pole there and dogs and bone.
At 5.15pm, they exchange.
And S was having slight fever so we send her home.
Accompany her to wait for her dad .
Then went back to join the rest after she had went home...
Then i found out from Aza that all the NCOs from GG and red cross, have to dance during the campfire.
Then at about 6plus, had buffet dinner!
VP came to eat with us!
hahas
Campfire was suppose to start at 7pm but we started at 7.15pm? I think
VP is the GOH.
The campfire was fun but it's too short.
After campfire, Fathima talk to the sec3s for feedback and gave us a packet of fruit plus!
After that, she give the campers a lecture.
After that, they went to bath.
And they were not late!
I think we should thx Fathima for helping us light up the tiny light bulb in them!
So had supper then Sing-Along then guides own, taps and lights out by 12am.
After that, the camp staff went to bath.
After bathing and packing our stuff, had camp staff party.
Actually is not party is more like a camp staff eating section.
After that, took photo with the red cross NCOs!
Then went to sleep at about 2plus...
FORTH DAYHAPPY BIRTHDAY NABIL(NABEH)! hehe
So, the camp staffs were suppose to wake up at 5.30am but only Aza wake up at 5.30am all of us wake up at 6am as we were too tired.
We didn't snatch the toilet with them we went to another toilet.
At 6.30am, we went back to the bunk then to the parade square.
The last day was the best they were not late!
After that, did PT then played games and Fathima came to school because of us.
Then they did test work.
At about 10.30am, i went for bio lessons until 12.30pm then went home as they were already dismissed.
Overall: I think that the sec1s need to be more discipline.
I don't think that there will be any chance for us to get PNA Gold again...
haiz...
I reach home at about 1pm, then bath until 1.30pm then sleep until 8pm but i am still very tired...
So wake up, eat dinner then watch polo boys, daddy at home, on the first beat and hot shot until 12am then sleep.
Wanted to wake up at 8.30am to do my Chinese homework but i am too tired so sleep until 9plus then wake up, bath breakfast then went to school for lessons.
Saw Carmen Tong Chui Mei on the bus
hahas Chui Mei
Both of us were late for A-math...
hahas
After A-math, have Chinese.
After Chinese, went home alone as 3of my friends have bridging programme...
Reach home and sleep immediately as i am having headache...
I think is because i am too tired...
So wake up 4.35pm and bath...
After that, use com...
So i am here!
BYEBYE:)
PAPE TEXT!
Labels: I LOVE MY SWEETIE